How do you know when someone stops sharing their location on iPhone?
If you share yours Location You can hide yours with the Messages application Location with just a few taps in Messages. Just remember that the Messages app will send your contact an iMessage, allowing them to know you I stopped sharing your Location.
Why is someone’s location unavailable?
Why should I find my friends Location not available for friends
Your friend may have the wrong date on their device. The friend’s device is turned off or is not? connected to a cellular network or Wi-Fi. Your friend has turned on Hide My Location in Find My Friends. your friend is not? logged in to the Find My Friends application on the device being located.
How do I stop sharing my location with one person without them knowing?
Why is someone’s location not available on iPhone?
The device is turned off or is not? connected to a cellular network or Wi-Fi. Your friend has turned on Hide My Location in Find My Friends. Your friend has shut down Location Services in Settings> Privacy> Location Services or in Settings> Privacy> Location Services> Find Friends.
Can you tell if someone is checking your location?
Not. Android and iPhone iOS do no notify or give a hint when someone checks your location. Any number of applications or system processes triggers a checking the location. Just your mobile service provider Power track you continuously.