How to tell if someone has blocked you on Messenger
Last updated: December 10, 2021 | Author: Mark Dent
When you block someone on Messenger what do they see?
When you block someone on Messenger, the The blocked person cannot see your Facebook and Messenger stories. So if you post something on the Facebook story – if you haven’t blocked the person, they can’t see it either, forget about the Messenger story.
Do messages show as delivered when blocked in Messenger?
If you have been blocked Text messages are sent as a blue box with the word “delivered” underneath.. If that word never changes to “read,” chances are you were either blocked or ignored…but there’s also a chance you saw the message but didn’t click the thread to mark it as read and to answer.
If you block someone on Messenger, what will they see in 2021?
When you block someone on Messenger, what do they see? It won’t directly say you’ve blocked them on Facebook Messenger, but it will say that the person is “unavailable” immediately afterwards.